Brand Ambassador

Starr Hill Brewery’s Brand Ambassadors strive to spread our world-class beer and fun-loving culture throughout our distribution footprint, crafting great times and creating super fans along the way. Starr Hill Brand Ambassadors are motivated, social individuals who have a passion for craft beer and an outgoing personality. They are responsible for executing promotional events in the trade in evenings and on weekends. Brand Ambassadors educate the public about Starr Hill beers in the on and off premise and will be trained by and report to the Sales Representative for their respective markets. Brand Ambassadors are part-time Starr Hill employees.

We are looking for Brand Ambassadors in all of our markets, including Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, and Washington, D.C.

Pay is hourly and certain expenses will be reimbursed.

Please download our Employment Application (click Apply Now button below), and then send both the application and your résumé to the corresponding Starr Hill representative below based on your state/region:

Central & Western Virginia Sales Representative Gretchen Greggs: Gretchen@StarrHill.com

Northern Virginia Sales Representative Suzanne Gendreau: Suzanne@StarrHill.com

Richmond, Virginia Sales Representative Nate Izquierdo: Nate@StarrHill.com

Tidewater, Virginia Sales Representative Dan Perretta: Dan@StarrHill.com

Washington, D.C. Sales Representative Ross Salese: Ross@StarrHill.com

Maryland Market Manager Ryan Palmer: Ryan@StarrHill.com

Pennsylvania Market Manager Brian Shields: BShields@StarrHill.com

North Carolina Market Manager Jeremy Guthrie: Jeremy@StarrHill.com

Georgia: Duke@StarrHill.com

Tennessee/Alabama Market Manager: Kyle@StarrHill.com